Titan Pride ...

We Are Going Places!

G-T Elementary Staff

Serving grades Pre School and K - 5th

ffastate statewrestling gtrabball statespeech

State FFA

Tori is heading to FFA State

State Wrestling

Kolton earned a 5th place finish and a spot on the podium at the State Wrestling Tournament

Titan Basketball

The GTRA Titan boys basketball team finished the year with co-conference and district championships

State Speech

Sara, Cassie and Sophie received 1 ratings and are heading to State Speech

small portfolio1
themed object
Serving the towns of Graettinger, Terril, Ruthven, Ayrshire and the surrounding communities.
get in touch

G-T Elementary Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION POSITION EMAIL
Andrew Woiwood Superintendent anwoiw@gt.ratitans.org
Chris Myers Elementary Principal/Curriculum cmyers@gt.ratitans.org
Gary Edwards Director of Maintenance edwards@gt.ratitans.org
Bill Girres Transportation Supervisor bgirres@gt.ratitans.org
TEACHING STAFF POSITION EMAIL
Diane Benjamin Title 1 dbenjamin@gt.ratitans.org
Corey Boe P.E./Health, Coach cboe@gt.ratitans.org
Heidi Borchers Preschool (Terril Building) hborchers@gt.ratitans.org
John Clouse Elementary Art jclouse@gt.ratitans.org
Sara Fredericksen Preschool (Graettinger Building) sfredericksen@gt.ratitans.org
Lucas Hough 3rd Grade lhough@gt.ratitans.org
Cheryl Harris Kindergarten charris@gt.ratitans.org
Ashley Dreeszen 2nd Grade adreeszen@gt.ratitans.org
Shayla Hunefeld 5rd Grade shunefeld@gt.ratitans.org
Barb Jacobson 1st Grade bjacobson@gt.ratitans.org
Penelope Klepper 4th Grade pklepper@gt.ratitans.org
Suzy Koenck Elementary Special Education/ECSE skoenck@gt.ratitans.org
Paul Jorgenson 1st Grade pjorgenson@gt.ratitans.org
Becky Masters 2nd Grade bmasters@gt.ratitans.org
Jill Mielke Title I jmielke@gt.ratitans.org
Emily Doerder Instrumental Music edoerder@gt.ratitans.org
Jenn Schnell 3rd Grade jschnell@gt.ratitans.org
Anne Sexe Vocal Music asexe@gt.ratitans.org
Matt Borchers Elementary School Counselor/Student Services maborc@gt.ratitans.org
Jennifer Ulrich Kindergarten julrich@gt.ratitans.org
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS EMAIL
Jane Brown (Middle/High School) jbrown@gt.ratitans.org
Angie Woods (Elementary) awoods@gt.ratitans.org
EDUCATIONAL ASSOCIATES EMAIL
Staci Girres (Preschool, Cheer Sponsor) sgirres@gt.ratitans.org
Melissa Guinn (Preschool) mguinn@gt.ratitans.org
Sofia Benedict (Elementary) sbenedict@gt.ratitans.org
Shawn Krull (Elementary, Library) skrull@gt.ratitans.org
Matt Masters (Elementary) mmasters@gt.ratitans.org
Katie Eckard (Elementary) keckard@gt.ratitans.org
Tracey Duus (Elementary) tduus@gt.ratitans.org
Chelsey Nabb (Elementary) cnaab@gt.ratitans.org
Lynn Neilson (Elementary) lneilson@gt.ratitans.org
Connie Miller (Elementary) cmiller@gt.ratitans.org
Mitch Girres (Elementary) mgirres@gt.ratitans.org
TECHNOLOGY EMAIL
Kevin Schmitt kschmitt@gt.ratitans.org
FOOD SERVICE STAFF EMAIL
Marilyn Johansen (Elementary) mjohansen@gt.ratitans.org
Rhonda Weiland (Elementary) rweiland@gt.ratitans.org
TRANSPORTATION STAFF EMAIL
Dave Determan ddeterman@gt.ratitans.org
Dan Miller dmiller@gt.ratitans.org
Mike Schoning mschoning@gt.ratitans.org
Phillip Schmitt pschmitt@gt.ratitans.org
CUSTODIAL STAFF EMAIL
Dean Hoffman (Elementary) dhoffman@gt.ratitans.org
Joe Smith (Elem./Middle School/High School) jsmith@gt.ratitans.org
BOARD OF EDUCATION   EMAIL
Kyle Norris, President knorris@gt.ratitans.org
Galen Chicoine, Vice President gchicoine@gt.ratitans.org
Kevin Jensen kjensen@gt.ratitans.org
Matt Hansen mhanson@gt.ratitans.org
Jerimiah DePyper
jdepyper@gt.ratitans.org
Angie Woods, Board Secretary awoods@gt.ratitans.org

 

 

slide up button