Titan Pride...

We Are Going Places!

G-T/R-A High School Staff

 

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

Homecoming Court

What a great looking group of students representing GT High School for this years Homecoming festivities. Homecoming is Friday, Oct. 9th

GTRA Football

GTRA Titan Football

GTRA Volleyball

GTRA Titan Volleyball

GT Middle School and High School Students of the Month

 

small portfolio1
themed object
Serving the towns of Graettinger, Terril, Ruthven, Ayrshire and the surrounding communities.
get in touch

G-T/R-A High School Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION POSITION EMAIL
Andrew Woiwood Superintendent anwoiw@gt.ratitans.org
Jeremy Simington Secondary Principal jsimington@gt.ratitans.org
Rod Hough Activities Director rhough@gt.ratitans.org
Gary Edwards Director of Maintenance edwards@gt.ratitans.org
Bill Girres Transportation Supervisor bgirres@gt.ratitans.org
TEACHING STAFF POSITION EMAIL
Marc Benedict HS Science mbenedict@gt.ratitans.org
Courtney Cook P6-12 School Counselor, National Honor Society ccook@gt.ratitans.org
Eric Quinn 6-12 Art, TAG equinn@gt.ratitans.org
Kate Myers 6-12 Family Consumer Science kmyers@gt.ratitans.org
Chris Olesen HS Social Studies, Coach colesen@gt.ratitans.org
Caryn Graham Agricultural Education, FFA cgraham@gt.ratitans.org
Marlys Graettinger HS Language Arts mgraettinger@gt.ratitans.org
Nikki Roberts HS Special Education/Reading nroberts@gt.ratitans.org
Todd Hough 6-12 P.E., Health, MS Reading, Coach though@gt.ratitans.org
Mara Butler Industrial Technology mbutler@gt.ratitans.org
Matthew Harder HS Math mharder@gt.ratitans.org
Emily Doerder Instrumental Music edoerder@gt.ratitans.org
Anne Sexe Vocal Music asexe@gt.ratitans.org
Jan Torkelson Foreign Language jtorkelson@gt.ratitans.org
Allison Walders Business Education, Student Council, Yearbook awalders@gt.ratitans.org
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS EMAIL
Jane Brown (Middle/High School) jbrown@gt.ratitans.org
EDUCATIONAL ASSOCIATES EMAIL
Maggie Theesfeld (High School) mtheesfeld@gt.ratitans.org
Kate Myers (Middle School/High School) kmyers@gt.ratitans.org
Nancy Schnell (Middle School/High School, Library) nschnell@gt.ratitans.org
TECHNOLOGY EMAIL
Kevin Schmitt kschmitt@gt.ratitans.org
FOOD SERVICE STAFF EMAIL
Tara Miller (Middle School/High School) tmiller@gt.ratitans.org
June Nitchals (Middle School/High School) jnitchals@gt.ratitans.org
TRANSPORTATION STAFF EMAIL
Dave Determan ddeterman@gt.ratitans.org
Dan Miller dmiller@gt.ratitans.org
Mike Schoning mschoning@gt.ratitans.org
Rose Schoning rschoning@gt.ratitans.org
Phillip Schmitt pschmitt@gt.ratitans.org
Paul Schwieger pschwieger@gt.ratitans.org
CUSTODIAL STAFF EMAIL
Deb Edwards (Middle School/High School) edwards@gt.ratitans.org
Joe Smith (Elem./Middle School/High School) jsmith@gt.ratitans.org
BOARD OF EDUCATION EMAIL
Kyle Norris, President knorris@gt.ratitans.org
Galen Chicoine, Vice President gchicoine@gt.ratitans.org
Jerimiah DePyper jdepyper@gt.ratitans.org
Mat Hansen mhansen@gt.ratitans.org
Kevin Jensen kjensen@gt.ratitans.org
Angie Woods Board Secretary awoods@gt.ratitans.org

 

slide up button