Titan Pride ...

We Are Going Places!

G-T Middle School Staff

Serving grades 6th-8th

ffastate statewrestling gtrabball statespeech

State FFA

Tori is heading to FFA State

State Wrestling

Kolton earned a 5th place finish and a spot on the podium at the State Wrestling Tournament

Titan Basketball

The GTRA Titan boys basketball team finished the year with co-conference and district championships

State Speech

Sara, Cassie and Sophie received 1 ratings and are heading to State Speech

small portfolio1
themed object
Serving the towns of Graettinger, Terril, Ruthven, Ayrshire and the surrounding communities.
get in touch

G-T Middle School Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION POSITION EMAIL
Andrew Woiwood Superintendent anwoiw@gt.ratitans.org
Jeremy Simington Secondary Principal jsimington@gt.ratitans.org
Rod Hough Activities Director rhough@gt.ratitans.org
Gary Edwards Director of Maintenance edwards@gt.ratitans.org
Bill Girres Transportation Supervisor bgirres@gt.ratitans.org
TEACHING STAFF POSITION EMAIL
Shelby Krause MS Special Education skrause@gt.ratitans.org
Courtney Cook 6-12 School Counselor, National Honor Society ccook@gt.ratitans.org
Mel DeGroot MS Math/Science mdegroot@gt.ratitans.org
Eric Quinn 6-12 Art, TAG equinn@gt.ratitans.org
Kate Myers 6-12 Family Consumer Science kmyers@gt.ratitans.org
Caryn Graham Agricultural Education/FFA cgraham@gt.ratitans.org
Chris Goodchild MS Social Studies/Science cgoodchild@gt.ratitans.org
Todd Hough 6-12 P.E., Health, MS Reading, Coach though@gt.ratitans.org
Nicole Jungers MS Reading/Language Arts, Coach njungers@gt.ratitans.org
Mara Butler Industrial Technology mbutler@gt.ratitans.org
Emily Doerder Instrumental Music edoerder@gt.ratitans.org
Anne Sexe Vocal Music asexe@gt.ratitans.org
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT EMAIL
Jane Brown (Middle/High School) jbrown@gt.ratitans.org
EDUCATIONAL ASSOCIATES EMAIL
Kirstyn Morris (Middle School) kmorris@gt.ratitans.org
Malorie Girres (Middle School) mgirres@gt.ratitans.org
Nancy Schnell (Middle School/High School, Library) nschnell@gt.ratitans.org
TECHNOLOGY EMAIL
Kevin Schmitt kschmitt@gt.ratitans.org
FOOD SERVICE STAFF EMAIL
Tara Miller (Middle School/High School) tmiller@gt.ratitans.org
June Nitchals (Middle School/High School) jnitchals@gt.ratitans.org
TRANSPORTATION STAFF EMAIL
Dave Determan ddeterman@gt.ratitans.org
Dan Miller dmiller@gt.ratitans.org
Mike Schoning mschoning@gt.ratitans.org
Rose Schoning rschoning@@gt.ratitans.org
Phillip Schmitt pschmitt@gt.ratitans.org
Paul Schwieger pschwieger@gt.ratitans.org
CUSTODIAL STAFF EMAIL
Deb Edwards (Middle School/High School) edwards@gt.ratitans.org
Joe Smith (Elem./Middle School/High School) jsmith@gt.ratitans.org
BOARD OF EDUCATION EMAIL
Kyle Norris, President knorris@gt.ratitans.org
Galen Chicoine, Vice President gchicoine@gt.ratitans.org
Jerimiah DePyper jdepyper@gt.ratitans.org
Mat Hanson mhanson@gt.ratitans.org
Kevin Jensen kjensen@gt.ratitans.org
Angie Woods, Board Secretary awoods@gt.ratitans.org

 

slide up button